Contact us

Send us a message and we will contact you as soon as possible:

We help you accelerate the green transition. We offer broad local knowledge and global technical assistance.

Contact your local Rovensa Next Sales Representative

Riley Reynolds

North America Sales Manager

559-779-1270

riley.reynolds@rovensanext.com

Rovensa Next offers high performance biosolutions that can complement conventional agriculture products and minimize the environmental footprint.

NORTH AMERICAN HQ:
2788 S. Maple Ave.
Fresno, CA 93725 • USA

More Sales Representatives +/-

New York, New England

Dale Bartholomew

Dale.bartholomew@rovensanext.com

Pennsylvania, Virginia, Maryland, New Jersey, Delaware

Christopher Kline

christopher.kline@rovensanext.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia

Jeff Glass

jeff.glass@rovensanext.com

Mid-Atlantic Region

John Jenkins

john.jenkins@rovensanext.com

Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Arkansas, W. Tennessee, W. Kentucky, S. Missouri

Patrick McDonald

Patrick.McDonald@rovensanext.com

Kansas, Oklahoma

Adam Ast

Adam.Ast@rovensanext.com

Indiana

Eric McClaskey

eric.mcclaskey@rovensanext.com

Regional Manager Northeast, Ohio, Michigan

Tim Little

timothy.little@rovensanext.com

S. Illinois

Ryan E. Craig

craig.ryan@rovensanext.com

N. Illinois, Southern Wisconsin

Ryan Craig

Ryan.Craig@rovensanext.com

Iowa, SE. Minnesota, N. Missouri

Troy Jaeger

Troy.Jaeger@rovensanext.com

Regional Manager Midwest, North Dakota, N. Minnesota, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Central/Northern Wisconsin

Korey Sundby

Korey.Sundby@rovensanext.com

S. Dakota, SW. Minnesota

Grant Bose

Grant.Bose@rovensanext.com

Montana, Wyoming, Alberta

Jarod Linne

Jarod.Linne@rovensanext.com

Utah, Idaho, Nevada

Derek Lloyd

Derek.Lloyd@rovensanext.com

Colorado, Nebraska

Cory Codr

Cory.Codr@rovensanext.com

New Mexico, S. Colorado, W. Texas, W. Oklahoma, Hawaii

Scott McKelvie

Scott.McKelvie@rovensanext.com

Regional Manager Southwest, S. California, Arizona

Jon Pasquinelli

Jon.Pasquinelli@rovensanext.com

Coastal California

Jim Matsuyama

Jim.Matsuyama@rovensanext.com

Southern San Joaquin Valley

Kent Davis

Kent.Davis@rovensanext.com

Central California

Richard Diaz

Richard.Diaz@rovensanext.com

Northern California

Mark Abildgaard

Mark.Abildgaard@rovensanext.com

Regional Manager Northwest, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, British Columbia

Dan Galbreath

Dan.Galbreath@rovensanext.com

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden



Name:*




I would like to talk about...

Bionutrition
Biocontrol
Adjuvants and Correctors

2788 S. Maple Ave., Fresno, CA 93725

 

View map